St. Thomas East End Medical Center Releases Holiday Schedule

0
268
St. Thomas East End Medical Center staff

In observance of the Holiday Season, St. Thomas East End Medical Center Corporation issues the following operating schedule from Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2019 through Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020.

Tuesday, December 24, 2019: ½ Day/Closes at Noon

Wednesday, December 25, 2019: Closed

Thursday December 26, 2019: Closed

Friday, December 27, 2019: Open Regular Operating Hours

Monday, December 30, 2019: Open Regular Operating Hours

Tuesday, December 31, 2019: ½ Day/ Closes at Noon

Wednesday, January 1, 2020: Closed

Regular operating hours will resume on Thursday, Jan. 2, 2020

The East End Medical Center Corporation extends Season’s Greetings and a healthy and prosperous New Year to all.

For further information, contact Lisa Webster, public relations officer, 775-3700 ext. 2053 or via email at ewebster@steemcc.org

Original Source: https://stjohnsource.com/2019/12/24/st-thomas-east-end-medical-center-releases-holiday-schedule/