Cruise Ship Schedule for St. Thomas for December 2019

0
299
Carnival Breeze cruise ship

These are the cruise ships calling on St. Thomas at the West Indian Co. Dock in Havensight, unless otherwise indicated by the tag AMNS (Austin Monsanto North Side) AMSS (Austin Monsanto South Side) AMHP (Austin Monsanto Home Port) or STJ (anchored at St. John: ships calling on the island remain at anchorage and passengers are tendered into Cruz Bay). The schedule is subject to change.

This is the cruise ship schedule for St. Thomas for November 2019

Sunday, December 1
-Veendam
-Star Legend
-SeaDream I (AMNS)
Monday, December 2
-Carnival Fascination
Tuesday, December 3
-Carnival Breeze
-Crystal Serenity
-Seaside
– Serenade of the Seas (AMSS)
-Viking Sea (AMNS)
Wednesday, December 4
-Disney Fantasy
-Norwegian Breakaway
-Norwegian Encore
Thursday, December 5
-Norwegian Bliss
-Nieuw Statendam
Friday, December
-Carnival Sunshine
-Celebrity Summit (AMNS)
Saturday, December 7
-Norwegian Epic
-SeaDream II (AMNS)
Sunday, December 8
-Veendam
SeaDream II (STJ)
Monday, December 9
-Carnival Fascination
-Crystal Serenity
Tuesday, December 10
– Carnival Breeze
-Crown Princess
-Norwegian Gem
-Celebrity Equinox (AMSS)
-Sea Dream I (AMNS)
Wednesday, December 11
-Carnival Conquest
-Norwegian Encore
-Regal Princess
-Allure of the Seas (AMSS)
SeaDream I (STJ)
Thursday, December 12
-Koningsdam
Sunday, December 15
-Star Legend
-Celebrity Summit (AMSS)
Monday, December 16
-Carnival Fascination
-Silver Shadow (STJ)
-SeaDream I (STJ)
Tuesday, December 17
-Carnival Breeze
-Seaside
-Sky Princess
Wednesday, December 18
-Norwegian Encore
-Nieuw Amsterdam
-Norwegian Breakaway
-Symphony of the Seas (AMSS)
Thursday, December 19
-Koningsdam
Friday, December 20
-Viking Sea
-Crown Princess
-Seabourn Sojourn (STJ)
-Saturday, December 21
-SeaDream I
-SeaDream II
-Empress of the Seas (AMNS)
-Freedom of the Seas (AMSS)
Sunday, December 22
-SeaDream I (STJ)
Monday, December 23
-Carnival Fascination
-Caribbean Princess
-Veendam
-Serendade of the Seas (AMSS)
-Celebrity Reflection (AMNS)
-Volendam (STJ)
Tuesday, December 24
-Carnival Conquest
-Silver Whisper
-Silver Wind
-Celebrity Equinox (AMSS)
Wednesday, December 25
– Norwegian Gem
-Regal Princess
–Norwegian Encore
-Adventure of the Seas (AMSS)
-Pacific Princess (STJ)
Thursday, December 26
-Oasis of the Seas (AMSS)
-Queen Mary 2 (OANCH)
Friday, December 27
-Silver Shadow
Saturday, December 28
-Norwegian Epic
-SeaDream II (AMNS)
Sunday, December 29
-Star Legend
-SeaDream II (STJ)
Monday, December 30
-Carnival Fascination
-Koningsdam
Tuesday, December 31
-Seaside
-Sky Princess
-Carnival Breeze

Original Source: https://stjohnsource.com/2019/12/08/cruise-ship-schedule-for-st-thomas-for-december-2019/